Meet the Board and Staff


Chair: Thomas J. Kammerait, JD, CPA, Shareholder, von Briesen

Vice Chair & Secretary: Joan M. Prince, Ph.D., retired Vice Chancellor, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Treasurer: Kurtiss Krueger, CPA, retired Partner, WIPFLI

Directors at Large:

Kurt Bechthold, Chairman & CEO, Payne and Dolan

Catherine Jacobson, President & CEO, Froedtert Health

Deni Naumann, retired President of Copesan - Specialists in Pest Solutions

David J. Rodgers, CPA

Abigail Schumwinger, Partner & Investment Director, Drexel Fund

John Sellars, Founder & President, Sellars, Inc.

Derek Tyus, Vice President & Chief Investment Officer, West Bend Mutual Insurance Co.

Julie Van Cleave, retired Chief Investment Officer, University of Wisconsin Foundation

Emily Van Dunk, Executive Director, Argosy Foundation

John Zimdars, President, The Zimdars Company 


Michelle Burmeister

Director of Communications

and Senior Program Officer 

Kalyani Grasso

Program and
Communications Officer


Charlotte John-Gómez


Lenee Montgomery

Operations Specialist

Edgar Russell

Director of Impact and Program Officer

Taryn Webb 

Administrative Assistant  

Join the Siebert Team!